Alison, Colin, and baby Callum

There’s nothing more wonderful than seeing a newborn–especially when it’s your friend’s baby. And photographing a little one with his/her family is always a joy for me. Here’s Alison, Colin, and their beautiful baby, Callum.

About Nancy Yakimoski

While my most important roles are mommy & wife, I chase my bliss in a few different directions: commercial photography, art photography, writing, and shaping the minds of upcoming creative thinkers in my dream job--an instructor in what I think is the best visual arts foundation program in Canada. Ultimately, though, I think of myself as a prairie girl who loves the ocean.
This entry was posted in baby, children, family photography, photography, Uncategorized, Victoria. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Alison, Colin, and baby Callum

  1. lumbr says:

    Hi Nancy. Lovely photography. I’m proud to work with you at the college. Brenda P.

Leave a comment