Alison, Colin, and baby Callum

There’s nothing more wonderful than seeing a newborn–especially when it’s your friend’s baby. And photographing a little one with his/her family is always a joy for me. Here’s Alison, Colin, and their beautiful baby, Callum.

About Nancy Yakimoski

While my most important roles are mommy & wife, I chase my bliss in a few different directions: commercial photography, art photography, writing, and shaping the minds of upcoming creative thinkers in my dream job--an instructor in what I think is the best visual arts foundation program in Canada. Ultimately, though, I think of myself as a prairie girl who loves the ocean.
This entry was posted in baby, children, family photography, photography, Uncategorized, Victoria. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alison, Colin, and baby Callum

  1. lumbr says:

    Hi Nancy. Lovely photography. I’m proud to work with you at the college. Brenda P.

Leave a Reply

